About Us
Join Us
Products
Rates & Fees
Loan Application
Useful Links
What's New
Community
Newsletter Privacy Policy


2145 Wells Street
Suite 101
Wailuku, HI 96793


808.242.2997 phone
808.242.4024 fax
NMLS #807213

Welcome to Maui Teachers Federal Credit Union

Maui Teachers Federal Credit Union has been serving its members and the community since 1936. We have a proud tradition of excellent customer service and would love to serve your family's financial needs.


Upcoming Holidays

Hours

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 - President's Day
Monday, March 26, 2018 - Prince Kuhio Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 - Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day
Monday, June 11, 2018 - King Kamehameha Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Statehood Day
Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - General Election Day Friday, November 10, 2018 - Veterans Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Christmas Day

Monday-Friday:
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 


  • Beating Scammers

NMLS #807213

Privacy Policy
This site is best viewed in the most recent versions of Internet Explorer and Firefox
Created and Maintained by Fiserv 2011